November 1, 2016
Polsinelli announced today 31 attorneys have been elected to shareholder.

“It takes time, dedication and hard work to become a shareholder at the firm, and I’m proud to recognize this group of new shareholders,” said Polsinelli Chairman Russ Welsh. “With their attention to client service and proven accomplishments, our firm will continue to create value and help our clients achieve their business goals.”

Polsinelli has more than 800 attorneys across 20 offices coast to coast. The 31 new shareholders span across eight offices and more than a dozen service areas.

  • Jeremy Burnette – Health Care 
  • Amy McCullough – Health Care 


  • Steven A. Bierly – Corporate and Transactional
  • Asher D. Funk – Health Care 
  • Ron Galant – Science and Technology
  • Andrew S. Ryerson – Real Estate Finance
  • Kyle A. Vasquez – Health Care 


  • Jack L. Mankamyer – Real Estate
  • Richard M. Murray – Commercial Litigation
  • Melinda Pasquini – Real Estate
  • Thomas H. Wagner – Financial and Securities Litigation

Kansas City

  • Marcus G. Abbott – Real Estate
  • John R. Bednarz – Science and Technology
  • Corey Casey – Science and Technology 
  • Michael S. Foster – Financial and Securities Litigation 
  • Kristie R. Richardson – Real Estate 
  • Kelly E. Schulz – Health Care 
  • Robert V. Spake, Jr. – Commercial Litigation
  • Brian G. Wallace – Corporate and Transactional
  • Justin R. Watkins – Construction, Energy and Real Estate Litigation 
  • Andrew M. Wilcox – Corporate and Transactional 
  • Brian A. Wolf – Corporate and Transactional

Los Angeles

  • Mary T. McKelvey – Products Liability and Toxic Tort 

St. Louis

  • Mark F. Brady – Real Estate
  • Elizabeth J. Cummings – Products Liability and Toxic Tort 
  • Elton F. Dean III – Science and Technology
  • William J. Gust – Environmental
  • Rebecca Frigy Romine – Health Care 

Jefferson City

  • Susan Henderson Moore – Public Policy 

Washington, D.C.

  • Steven A. Pozefsky – Commercial Litigation 
  • Matthew E. Ross – Energy